Tour Programme

Tours are listed by country

Great Britain & Ireland

All the World's a Stage...Discover Shakespeare's Way

  Lecturer: James Howard
  Dates: Friday 16 - Wednesday 21 May 2014 (6 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Georgian Dublin & The Irish Country House

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Tuesday 27 - Saturday 31 May 2014 (5 Days)

Availability
FULL

An Irish Arcadia: Dublin & The Irish Country House

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Sunday 8 - Thursday 12 June 2014 (5 Days)

Availability
FULL

Ballymaloe: Houses and Gardens of Cork

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Sunday 15 June - Friday 20 June 2014 (6 days)

Availability
FULL

Arcadian Bliss: William Kent's Norfolk

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan & Chris Maxse
  Dates: Sunday 29 June - Saturday 5 July 2014 (7 Days)

Availability
FULL

A Scottish Surprise: Treasures of The Tweed Valley

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Sunday 20- Friday 25 July 2014 (6 Days)

Availability
FULL

Lakeland Ireland: Houses & Gardens of the North West

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Sunday 7 - Friday 12 September 2014 (6 days)

Availability
FULL

Butler Country: Houses & Gardens of South East Ireland

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Thursday 2 - Tuesday 7 October 2014 (6 Days)

Availability
ALMOST FULL

Houses & Gardens of North Suffolk

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Sunday 28 June - Saturday 4 July 2015

Availability
PLACES

Italy

Complex Crossroads: Sicily Ancient & Modern

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Thursday 24 April - Saturday 3 May 2014 (10 Days)

Availability
FULL

Prosperity's Bounty: Lucca & The Renaissance Garden

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Tuesday 6 - Saturday 10 May 2014 (5 Days)

Availability
FULL

The Italian Riviera: Genoa & The Gardens of Liguria

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Monday 12 - 16 May 2014 (5 Days)

Availability
FULL

Operas, Villas, Gardens, Wine: Verona & The Valpolicella

  Lecturer: James Hill
  Dates: Monday 7- Friday 11 July 2014 (5 Days)

Availability
ALMOST FULL

Operas, Villas, Gardens, Wine: Verona & The Valpolicella

  Lecturer: James Hill
  Dates: Monday 14 - Friday 18 July 2014 (5 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Striking Chords: Cremona & Stadivarius

  Lecturer: James Hill
  Dates: Wednesday 1 - Sunday 5 October 2014 (5 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Lucid Grandeur: In search of Piero della Francesca

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Wednesday 8- Monday 13 October 2014 (6 Days)

Availability
ALMOST FULL

Sophisticated Patronage: The Art Collections of Milan

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Wednesday 5 - Sunday 9 November 2014 (5 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Behind Closed Doors: Connoisseur's Rome

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Tuesday 17 - Monday 23 February 2015 (7 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Patricians & Painters: Venice for Connoisseurs

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Tuesday 10 - Saturday 14 March 2015 (5 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Merchants, Popes & English Peers: Siena & The Italian Garden

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Saturday 16 - Wednesday 20 May 2015 (5 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Europe

Van Eyck to Rubens: Burgundian & Habsburg Flanders

  Lecturer: Paula Nuttall
  Dates: Wednesday 4 - Monday 9 June 2014 (6 Days)

Availability
PLACES

The Romanovs: St Petersburg & The Arts

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Monday 22 - Sunday 28 September 2014 (7 days)

Availability
FULL

Safe Harbours: Montenegro & Dubrovnik

  Lecturer: James Hill
  Dates: Monday 22- Saturday 27 September 2014 (6 Days)

Availability
FULL

The Scroll of Heaven! Byzantium – Constantinople – Istanbul

  Lecturer: Charles Freeman
  Dates: Tuesday 21 October - Monday 27 October 2014 (7 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Romans, Christians & Moors: Andalucia & its Golden Age

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Monday 20 - Wednesday 29 October 2014 (10 Days)

Availability
FULL

Christmas in Prague

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Tuesday 23 - Saturday 27 December 2014 (5 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Malta: Baroque Music Festival

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Friday 9 - Tuesday 20 January 2015 ( 8 days)

Availability
PLACES

Cities in the Sand: Morocco Explored

  Lecturer:
  Dates: Monday 23 - Monday 30 March 2015 (7 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Bach, Meissen & Bellotto: Dresden & Saxony

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Tuesday 14 - Sunday 19 April 2015 (6 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Safe Harbours: Montenegro & Dubrovnik

  Lecturer:
  Dates: Thursday 16 - Tuesday 21 April 2015 (6 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Complex Crossroads: Sicily Ancient & Modern

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Thursday 23 April - Saturday 2 May 2015 (10 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Horticultural Heaven: Villas & Gardens of The Italian Lakes

  Lecturer:
  Dates: Tuesday 5 - Tuesday 12 May 2015 (7 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Prosperity's Bounty: Lucca & The Renaissance Garden

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Friday 22 - Tuesday 26 May 2015 (5 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Frontier Frescoes: An Introduction to Umbria

  Lecturer: Tom Duncan
  Dates: Tuesday 2 - Monday 8 June 2015 (6 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Philadelphia: Art, Architecture & Horticulture

  Lecturer: James Hill
  Dates: Tuesday 16 - tuesday 23 June 2015 (8 Days)

Availability
PLACES

Rest of the World

Look up, Look Up! The Art & Architecture of Chicago

  Lecturer: Local architectural historians & expert guides
  Dates: Tuesday 3 - Monday 9 June 2014 (7 Days)

Availability
SOME PLACES

Fall Beauties: Boston & its Art Collections

  Lecturer: Curatorial Experts from the Museums
  Dates: Tuesday 14 - Monday 20 October 2014 (7 Days)

Availability
PLACES

A Key to the New World: Havana & Western Cuba

  Lecturer: Juliet Barclay
  Dates: Monday 19 January - Friday 30 January 2015 (12 days)

Availability
PLACES

  The complete travel website and brochure specialists The complete travel brochure specialists The complete travel website specialists